[MANGA] Nisekoi (SPOILERS)

Post-manga rankings

  1. ????
  2. ????
  3. ????
  4. ????
  5. ????
  6. ????

Like, I am so confused. Each girl felt pretty special to the story and I’ll be fucking damned to hell if I said I didn’t get a wee-bit emotional for their “route conclusions”. If I really had to though…

  1. Marika Tachibana
  2. Chitoge Kirisaki
  3. Kosaki Onodera
  4. Haru Onodera
  5. Yui Kanakura
  6. Seishirou Tsugumi

Thoughts:

  • Marika BARELY edges over Chitoge. Her overall story was done really well and got me emotionally involved.
  • Chitoge BARELY edges over Kosaki. The winning factor was probably due to Chitoge’s heroin status as female lead thus getting more attention.
  • The Kosaki Onodera and Raku Ichijou “confession scene” was heartbreaking. Absolutely killed me. “I’ve always liked you”, “But… it’s different now, isn’t it?”. Fucking killed me right there.
  • THOUGH, to be honest- the ending felt underwhelming and rushed. So many things left unexplained and forwarded through that it kind of tainted the Nisekoi universe, IMO.

 

 

Yup, so it happened. Got through the manga. Am now sad. What do?

 

 

Leave a comment

Leave a comment.

