Papa no Iukoto wo Kikinasai!

http://myanimelist.net/anime/11179/Papa_no_Iukoto_wo_Kikinasai!

TV series:

  • Such a heartwarming story from start to end
  • OP is okay, somewhat catchy I guess
  • I enjoyed the ED much more; the visuals in it were also pretty fun to watch
  • A unique premise as far as I know, haven’t seen this setup before
  • Very cute slice of life although it did get a bit sluggish (like all SOLs tend to do) towards the middle/end
  • The characters didn’t do shit for me, unfortunately

Special:

  • Why did this type of show have the typical onsen/bath episode? I am confused yet my boner is aroused.

OVAs:

  • The first OVA was fan-service (oddly enough) and some random shit here and there. Surprisingly, the ending switched it up for the better
  • The second OVA can be a real hit in the feels. So heartwarming I think my kororo has a fever now.
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment.

