Mashiroiro Symphony: The Color of Lovers

http://myanimelist.net/anime/10397/Mashiroiro_Symphony:_The_Color_of_Lovers

  • +1 to dropped shows; managed 2 episodes. I’m on a killing spree right now
  • Another VN-based adaptation, I believe (sighs)
  • Generic harem is generic
  • (monologue) “color of lovers? nice name I gue– Oh my god, all the girls have different color hair… is that why…?
  • The OP/ED is pretty okay aka not ear cancer
  • You know, being a veteran anime watcher now, I can see how some people can weed out and hate shows instantaneously. Never have I had the feeling of genericism so damn much lately
  • While you might say this show was good in 2011 and I’m being unfair critiquing it in 2015… fuck you. Good shows age well
Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment.

