Watashi ga Motenai no wa Dou Kangaetemo Omaera ga Warui!

http://myanimelist.net/anime/16742/Watashi_ga_Motenai_no_wa_Dou_Kangaetemo_Omaera_ga_Warui!

  • (sighs)
  • +1 to dropped shows
  • this was probably the most disappointing dropped show on my list
  • I was really looking forward to it but ended up leaving with a bitter taste in my mouth (pause)
  • the show basically takes your typical socially awkward person and really HAMS IT THE FUCK UP
  • like seriously, you can’t get through one (1) or two (2) scenes without cringing and rolling your eyes
  • I know a lot of you weeaboos out there like to throw the “____ is a character I can relate to” card out there so maybe that’s why I hate this show, I was never that socially awkward
  • (cringes)
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment.

