Yoake Mae yori Ruriiro na: Crescent Love

http://myanimelist.net/anime/1543/Yoake_Mae_yori_Ruriiro_na:_Crescent_Love

  • I literally have no idea what this show was about = wtfdidIjustwatch syndrome
  • this is why I can’t get jiggy with Sci-Fi shit, distracts me from whatever needs me to not be distracted from
  • I do remember it was trying to be a cutesy little romance but it had so much other shit going on that it didn’t shine as much
  • plenty of melodrama, I’m sure
  • ending was nonsense
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a comment.

